FREE Comfort Sleep Bundle + 50% OFF Bamboo Sheets with Mattress Purchase.

Get notified of our best deals.
You can unsubscribe at any time. Contact Us or view our Privacy Policy for more information.

Polysleep vs Juno

Which mattress is best for you? Shop Juno
Updated: March 15, 2024

Canada’s Award-Winning Value Mattress

The experts agree: Juno delivers the most value to Canadian sleepers.

Canadian Living
Top Pick
Canada's Best Value Mattress
2022–2024

Style at Home
Best Value Mattress
2024

Sleep Doctor
Best Value Mattress in Canada
2024

HGTV Canada
Best Canadian Mattress Brands
2022–2024

The Globe and Mail
Canada's Top Growing Companies
2020–2021

Lower Price. Better Cooling. Exclusive Perks.

Sorry Polysleep, but Juno's exceptional value is in a league of its own.

Best Value!
Polysleep Sierra
Regular Price (Queen)

$499

$745

Mattress Protector

FREE

$260

15% Off All Other Accessories

Yes

No

Sleep Trial (Nights)

120

100

Warranty (Years)

15

5

# of Verified Reviews

5,000+

Zero

Made in

Canada

Canada

Cooling Gel Foam

Yes

No

Cooling Cover Available

Yes

No

Free Shipping*

Yes

Yes

Free Returns

Yes

$85 After 45 Nights

Shop Now

Prices apply to queen-size mattresses and matching accessories. May not reflect current promotions or discounts. Information accurate as of 02/23/2024. Juno accessory prices and discounts contingent upon the purchase of a mattress. *Shipping fees may apply for some remote regions.

Limited Time Only!

Buy a mattress and get*
  • Free Comfort Sleep Bundle
Premium Pillows 2

Premium Pillows

Cotton Sheet Set 1

Cotton Sheet Set

Mattress Protector 1

Mattress Protector

Pillow Protectors 2

Pillow Protectors

All This and MORE!
  • 50% OFF Bamboo Sheets
  • 15% Off All Accessories
  • 120-Night Sleep trial
00 00 00 00

*Items Vary by Size. Terms Apply

Canadians Know Quality When They See It

With over 5,000 rave reviews from satisfied customers, Juno is the real deal.

Happy Purchaser!

I am so impressed with my Juno mattress. From the first night, I found it so comfortable, and I slept very well. Purchasing this mattress is one of the easiest hassle-free transactions I have ever made. I am so happy I did this for myself. Well done Juno!

Suzanne K. Verified Juno Buyer
Bass River, NS
Loving This Mattress

Loving this mattress. It arrived a few days after we ordered it, and we were sleeping on it that night. It’s comfortable and we are sleeping pain-free for the first time in a long time. We don’t even notice the dog getting up or off the bed unless she snuggles in close. No chance of ever going back to a pocket coil mattress.

Barb P. Verified Juno Buyer
Portage la Prairie, MB
It's Been a Dream!

I purchased this mattress as I was waking up multiple times a night when my partner would move around. Since sleeping on it, I've been able to sleep through most of his movements; it's been a dream!

Cindy D. Verified Juno Buyer
Sundridge, ON
Best Mattress I Have Ever Owned

Honestly, this is the best mattress I have ever owned. So comfortable! My morning back pain disappeared overnight after one sleep. Will highly recommend to others!

Sabina C. Verified Juno Buyer
Ottawa, ON
Amazing Mattress!

This mattress is so comfortable! I've never had a better sleep! It was SO worth it for the price too! And you get a little bonus package which was a nice touch.

Barry L. Verified Juno Buyer
Burlington, ON
This Is a Fantastic Product!

The price is right, it's super comfortable and the shipping and unboxing is so easy. This was my second Juno mattress, I was so impressed with the first.

Sharla K. Verified Juno Buyer
Delta, BC
Thanks, Juno!

Sleep comes easy on my new Juno mattress... From the first night I slept on my Juno I knew we'd be friends. Soft and comfortable with just the right firmness. I think I'm even having better dreams. I wake up refreshed.

Jim G. Verified Juno Buyer
Windsor, ON
Comfortable and Dreamy

I couldn't have asked for a better mattress. Great quality and very comfortable. I haven't slept this good in a long time, and I was a little worried that a mattress from a box wouldn't meet my comfort levels. I'm definitely one happy camper!

Johanna K. Verified Juno Buyer
Devon, AB
Two Junos So Far...

Excellent value, compact and easy to set up. Has almost entirely resolved my issue of pains while sleeping (and waking up early due to said pains). This is the second Juno we've purchased. Highly recommend this quality Canadian brand!

Adam V. Verified Juno Buyer
Waterdown, ON
Amazing

The Juno mattress has been amazing, I sleep great! I don't wake up tired and sore like I did on my previous bed. And guess what? It was 1/3 the price I spent on my last mattress!

Randall F. Verified Juno Buyer
Kitchener, ON
1 / 5

Polysleep Is No Match for Juno. Here’s Why:

1
Juno Gives You More for Less

With Juno, you get more than a comfortable mattress, you get Canada's Best Value Mattress, and for less money than Polysleep's "value" Sierra mattress. Plus, every Juno mattress purchase includes a free gift and exclusive perks that'll have you sleeping like a VIP, such as:

a FREE waterproof mattress protector
UP TO 50% OFF a featured item
15% OFF all accessories (bed frames, bedding, pillows, and more)

Don't settle for less when it comes to your sleep. Make the smart choice for your wallet and your well-being with Juno.

Woman lying with her Juno Down Alternative Pillow

"Pricewise you can’t go wrong – especially compared to other competitors. I would highly recommend Juno & will be purchasing again!"

Kennydi N. Verified Juno Buyer

Ripley, ON
2
Juno Is Cooler Than Polysleep – Literally

Juno has an edge over Polysleep when it comes to keeping you cool at night. With Juno's cooling gel foam and optional Cool+ Cover, you can enjoy a comfortable and refreshing sleep, without the night sweats that can plague traditional memory foam mattresses.

Polysleep has open cell foam but that's where the good news ends. No cooling gel, and no heat-dissipating mattress cover. So, if you're tired of tossing and turning from overheating at night, look no further than Juno.

"Love my new Juno! It keeps me cool at night when I would otherwise overheat. It's comfortable and well made too!"

Kelsey K. Verified Juno Buyer

Brantford, ON
3
Juno Is a Pro at Relieving Back Pain

Back pain? Not on Juno's watch. According to a recent survey, 79% of Canadians who bought a Juno mattress reported that it helped relieve their back pain.* A good night's sleep is one thing, but waking up feeling your best is another.

Juno's secret is its incredible foam technology that conforms to your body's curves, providing just the right amount of support and pressure relief where you need it most. No wonder it's a hit among customers who suffer from back issues!

Shop Juno
Woman resting peacefully on her back on a Juno mattress

*Based on a survey of Juno mattress owners conducted in December 2022.

"At last! Relief from my MS back pain. My Juno mattress gives me the first comfortable, pain-free rest I've had in years. No pressure points or need to frequently adjust my sleeping position. Your mattress delivers exactly what you promised—excellent value and a great night's sleep. Thanks, Juno!"

Andrea K. Verified Juno Buyer

Grand Manan, NB
4
Juno’s Warranty Is Longer Than Polysleep’s

When you're investing in a good night's sleep, you want to make sure you're protected for the long haul. That's where Juno's 15-year warranty comes in handy. You can rest easy knowing that your mattress is built to last. Compare that to Polysleep Sierra's 5-year warranty, and it's clear who's got your back.

Juno's 15-year warranty is a commitment to quality that proves every element is chosen with comfort and durability in mind. The Juno mattress is expertly designed to withstand the test of time. So, you can be confident in your investment and trust that you've made the right choice with Juno.

Woman standing in front of a Juno mattress, looking at the delivery box

"The Juno sleep trial and warranty made this a no-brainer purchase. I definitely have less pain and feel more rested in the mornings. Even my Fitbit shows I am consistently sleeping an extra hour a night."

Anastasia K. Verified Juno Buyer

Severn, ON
5
Juno Gives You a Longer Sleep Trial

Juno knows that it takes time to get used to a new mattress, which is why they offer a longer sleep trial than Polysleep. With Juno, you'll have 120 nights to try out your new mattress in the comfort of your own home. So, take your time and sleep soundly knowing that you have an extended period to test out your new Juno mattress.

Start Your Sleep Trial Now
Woman resting on Juno mattress

"I’ve had the best sleeps of my life on this Juno and would recommend this company to everyone. What’s to lose by ordering a mattress with a 120-day satisfaction trial? Do yourself a favour and just buy it. You will love your decision."

Devin M. Verified Juno Buyer

Drayton Valley, AB
6
Juno Doesn’t Charge for Returns Like Polysleep Does

Juno doesn't want you to lose any sleep over choosing a mattress. If for any reason you aren't completely happy with your new Juno mattress within the first 120 nights, you can return it for free. Yes, you read that right – Juno won't charge you a penny.

Unfortunately, Polysleep doesn't offer the same level of flexibility. If you choose to return your mattress after just 45 nights, they'll charge you a $85 return fee. Having a short window for free returns can put unnecessary pressure on shoppers to make a rushed decision which might not pay off in the long run.

Woman smiling and sitting on a Juno mattress, looking at the opened box

"I was glad to try this mattress for a great price and a risk-free full refund and pickup if needed. But a return certainly wasn't necessary! So worth the money and I would give my recommendation to everyone I know! My husband and I LOVE our new mattress!"

Janae D. Verified Juno Buyer

MacGregor, MB
7
Juno Has More Reviews & Satisfied Customers

In the age of online shopping, reviews are a crucial component of the decision-making process. That's why Juno is proud to have amassed more than 5,000 reviews attesting to its quality and comfort.

On the other hand, the Polysleep Sierra mattress has ZERO reviews. If you want a mattress that's been put to the test by thousands of Canadians and passed with flying colours, Juno is the way to go.

A woman sits on her Juno mattress browsing her cell phone for customer reviews.

"While I was a little leery since I couldn’t see and feel what I was buying first, the reviews from others convinced me to try Juno. I have been extremely impressed from start to finish. From delivery to quality, everything has been wonderful. I highly recommend it. "

Sarah F. Verified Juno Buyer

Fergus, ON
8
Juno Is Comfier than Your Old Mattress

Juno believes that everyone deserves a good night's sleep. And if you're still sleeping on that old mattress that's seen better days, it's time for an upgrade. The good news? It doesn't have to cost a fortune.

Even customers who spent thousands of dollars on expensive mattress store brands consider Juno an upgrade. In fact, 90% of customers say that Juno is more comfortable than their old mattress.* Can Polysleep say the same?

Woman enjoying her new Juno mattress

*Based on a survey of Juno mattress owners conducted in December 2022.

"I can honestly say that the Juno mattress feels just as good as some of the mattresses with $1000+ price tags. I absolutely recommend this mattress to anyone looking for an affordable mattress that doesn't sacrifice quality or comfort."

Brandon C. Verified Juno Buyer

Pickering, ON
9
Juno Saves You Money!

Ready to join the ranks of the well-rested? Make the switch to Juno and experience the ultimate in affordable comfort. Not only will your mind and body thank you, but so will your wallet. With Juno's next-level comfort and unbeatable prices, you'll wonder why you ever considered anything else.

Polysleep Sierra
$

745

for a queen
Juno
$

499

Best Value!

for a queen

Prices above have been taken from publicly available sources and are accurate as of December 11, 2023. May not reflect current promotions or discounts.

"I couldn’t be more impressed. So many reasons why: ease of purchase, quick delivery, incredibly easy installation, affordable pricing, perfect firmness... AND excellent quality. I’m sold on Juno for good."

Glen F. Verified Juno Buyer

Stanstead, QC

Try Canada's Best Value Mattress Today!

Shop Juno

Ensemble de sommeil GRATUIT et 50 % sur les couettes en duvet synthétique à l’achat d’un matelas.

Recevez nos meilleures offres.
Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment. Contactez-nous ou consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Polysleep vs Juno

Lequel vous convient le mieux? Magasiner le Juno
À jour : juin 17, 2024

Le matelas économique primé au Canada

Les experts en matelas sont unanimes : le Juno est le matelas avec le meilleur rapport qualité-prix au pays.

Canadian Living
1er choix
Meilleur matelas économique au Canada
2022–2024

Style at Home
Meilleur matelas économique
2024

Sleep Doctor
Meilleur matelas économique au Canada
2024

HGTV Canada
Meilleure compagnie de matelas au Canada
2022–2024

The Globe and Mail
Entreprises canadiennes à la croissance la plus rapide
2020–2021

Moins cher, plus frais, et avec des avantages exclusifs.

Bye bye, Polysleep! Le rapport qualité-prix du Juno est vraiment sans égal.

Meilleure valeur!
Polysleep Sierra
Prix courant (Grand/Queen)

499 $

745 $

Protège-matelas

GRATUIT

260 $

15 % sur tous les accessoires

Oui

Non

Période d'essai (nuits)

120

100

Garantie (ans)

15

5

Nombre d’avis vérifiés

5 000

Zero

Fabrication

Canada

Canada

Mousse en gel rafraîchissant

Oui

Oui

Housse rafraîchissante en option

Oui

Non

Livraison gratuite*

Oui

Oui

Retours gratuits

Oui

85 $ après 45 nuits

Magasiner

Les prix s’appliquent aux matelas de taille grand/queen et aux accessoires correspondants. Peut ne pas refléter les promotions ou rabais actuels. Ces informations sont exactes en date du 02/23/2024. Les prix du Juno reflètent les rabais appliqués à l’achat d’un matelas. *Des frais de livraison peuvent s’appliquer pour certaines régions éloignées.

Temps limité seulement!

Achetez un matelas et obtenez*
  • Ensemble de sommeil GRATUIT
Oreillers de luxe 2

Oreillers de luxe

Ensemble de draps 1

Ensemble de draps

Protège-matelas 1

Protège-matelas

Protège-oreiller 2

Protège-oreiller

Et plus encore!
  • 50 % sur les couettes en duvet synthétique
  • 15 % sur tous les accessoires
  • Essai de 120 NUITS
00 00 00 00

*Les articles varient en fonction de la taille. Des conditions s’appliquent.

Les Canadiens savent reconnaître la qualité

Plus de 5 000 commentaires extrêmement flatteurs de clients satisfaits : Juno, c’est pour de vrai.

Cliente satisfaite!

Je suis tellement impressionnée par mon matelas Juno. Dès la première nuit, il était très confortable, et j’ai super bien dormi. L’achat de ce matelas était l’une des transactions les plus faciles et sans tracas que j’ai jamais faites. Je suis si contente de m’être fait ce cadeau. Beau travail, Juno!

Suzanne K. Acheteuse vérifiée du Juno
Bass River, N.-É.
J’adore ce matelas

J’adore ce matelas. On l’a reçu quelques jours après l’avoir commandé et on a dormi dessus la même nuit. Il est confortable et on n’a aucune douleur la nuit, pour la première fois depuis longtemps. On ne remarque même pas quand notre chienne embarque dans le lit ou en descend, à moins qu’elle vienne se coller. On ne va plus jamais acheter de matelas à ressorts ensachés, ça c’est sûr.

Barb P. Acheteuse vérifiée du Juno
Portage la Prairie, Man.
Quel rêve!

J’ai acheté ce matelas parce que je me réveillais souvent la nuit, quand mon partenaire bougeait. Depuis, je dors sans être dérangée par ses mouvements la plupart du temps, c’est vraiment un rêve devenu réalité!

Cindy D. Acheteuse vérifiée du Juno
Sundridge, Ont.
Le meilleur matelas que j’ai jamais eu

C’est honnêtement le meilleur matelas que j’ai jamais eu. Il est tellement confortable! Mes douleurs matinales au dos ont disparu dès la première nuit de sommeil. Je le recommande fortement!

Sabina C. Acheteuse vérifiée du Juno
Ottawa, Ont.
Un matelas fantastique!

Ce matelas-là est tellement confortable! J’ai jamais aussi bien dormi! Ça valait TELLEMENT la peine à ce prix-là! En plus, il vient avec un petit ensemble bonus, c’est une belle attention.

Barry L. Acheteur Juno vérifié
Burlington, Ont.
C’est un produit fantastique!

Le prix est juste, le matelas est super confortable et la livraison et le déballage étaient très faciles. C’est mon deuxième matelas Juno, j’étais trop impressionnée par le premier.

Sharla K. Acheteuse vérifiée du Juno
Delta, C.-B.
Merci, Juno!

Trouver le sommeil est vraiment facile sur mon nouveau matelas Juno… Dès la première nuit dessus, je savais qu’on allait être amis. Il est doux et confortable, et juste assez ferme. Je pense que même mes rêves sont plus agréables. Je me réveille frais et dispos.

Jim G. Acheteur Juno vérifié
Windsor, Ont.
Confortable et magique

Je n’aurais pas pu demander un meilleur matelas. Excellente qualité et très confortable. Je n’ai pas aussi bien dormi depuis longtemps. J’avais un peu peur qu’un matelas en boîte ne soit pas à la hauteur de mes attentes côté confort, mais j’en suis vraiment ravie!

Johanna K. Acheteuse vérifiée du Juno
Devon, Alb.
Deux Juno à date…

Excellent rapport qualité-prix, compact et facile à installer. Je n’ai presque plus de douleurs en dormant (et je ne me réveille plus à cause de celles-ci). C’est le deuxième matelas Juno qu’on achète. Je recommande fortement cette marque de matelas de qualité!

Adam V. Acheteur Juno vérifié
Waterdown, Ont.
Incroyable

Le matelas Juno est incroyable, je dors si bien! Je ne me réveille plus fatigué et courbaturé comme sur mon ancien lit. Et le mieux dans tout ça? Il m’a coûté le tiers de mon dernier matelas!

Randall F. Acheteur Juno vérifié
Kitchener, Ont.
1 / 5

Polysleep ne fait pas le poids face à Juno. Voici pourquoi:

1
Juno vous en offre plus pour moins cher

Avec Juno, vous obtenez bien plus qu’un matelas confortable : vous obtenez le meilleur matelas économique au Canada, pour moins cher que le matelas Sierra « économique » de Polysleep. En plus, chaque achat de matelas Juno vient avec un cadeau gratuit et des avantages exclusifs qui vous permettront de dormir comme un VIP :

un protège-matelas imperméable GRATUIT
JUSQU’À 50 % DE RABAIS sur les articles de literie en vedette
15 % DE RABAIS sur tous les autres accessoires (cadres de lit, literie, oreillers, et plus encore)

Ne vous contentez pas de moins en matière de sommeil. Faites le bon choix pour votre portefeuille et votre bien-être avec Juno.

Femme allongée avec son oreiller en duvet synthétique Juno

« Côté prix, on ne peut pas se tromper – surtout si on le compare aux concurrents. Je recommande fortement Juno et je vais en racheter encore! »

Kennydi N. Acheteuse Juno vérifiée

Ripley, Ont.
2
Juno est plus frais que Polysleep. Ça, c’est cool.

Le matelas Juno a l’avantage en matière de rafraîchissement quand on le compare au Polysleep. Grâce à la mousse en gel rafraîchissant du Juno et à la housse Cool+ en option, vous profiterez d’un sommeil reposant et au frais, sans les sueurs nocturnes typiquement causées par les matelas en mousse traditionnels.

Le matelas Polysleep est fait de mousse à cellules ouvertes, mais c’est à peu près tout ce qu’il y a de bien. Pas de gel rafraîchissant, pas de housse qui dissipe la chaleur. Vous n’en pouvez plus de passer des nuits agitées à transpirer? Juno peut vous aider.

« J’adore mon nouveau Juno! Il me tient au frais même les nuits où je sais que j’aurais eu trop chaud. Confortable et bien fait en plus! »

Kelsey K. Acheteuse Juno vérifiée

Brantford, Ont.
3
Juno est un pro du soulagement des maux de dos

Des maux de dos? Pas avec Juno! Selon un récent sondage, 79 % des Canadiens ayant acheté un matelas Juno ont dit qu’il avait aidé à soulager leurs maux de dos.* Une bonne nuit de sommeil, c’est bien, mais se réveiller en pleine forme, c’est mieux!

Le secret du Juno? Sa technologie de mousse incroyable qui épouse vos formes pour offrir juste assez de soutien et de soulagement de la pression là où vous en avez le plus besoin. Pas étonnant qu’il soit si populaire auprès des clients qui ont des problèmes de dos!

Magasiner le Juno
Femme reposant paisiblement sur le dos sur un matelas Juno

*Selon un sondage effectué auprès de propriétaires d’un matelas Juno en décembre 2022.

« Enfin, je suis soulagée de mes maux de dos causés par la sclérose en plaques! Mon matelas Juno m’a permis de dormir confortablement et sans douleur pour la première fois depuis des années. Aucun point de pression, et pas besoin de me tourner et me retourner pour trouver la bonne position. Vous avez tenu votre promesse avec ce matelas : un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une excellente nuit de sommeil. Merci, Juno! »

Andrea K. Acheteuse Juno vérifiée

Grand Manan, N.-B.
4
La garantie de Juno est plus longue que celle de Polysleep

Quand vous investissez dans une bonne nuit de sommeil, vous voulez aussi que cet investissement soit protégé à long terme. Voilà pourquoi Juno offre une garantie de 15 ans. Vous pourrez dormir sur vos deux oreilles : vous savez que votre matelas est fait pour durer. Quand on compare cela à la garantie de 5 ans du Sierra de Polysleep, on voit bien qui a votre bien-être à cœur.

La garantie de 15 ans de Juno est un engagement envers la qualité qui prouve que chaque élément est choisi en gardant le confort et la durabilité en tête. Le matelas Juno est conçu de main de maître pour résister à l’épreuve du temps. Vous pouvez donc être assuré que cet investissement en Juno est le bon choix.

Femme debout devant un matelas Juno et qui regarde la boîte de livraison

« La période d’essai du Juno et la garantie ont rendu le choix facile. J’ai certainement moins de douleurs et je me sens plus reposée le matin. Même ma Fitbit me montre que je dors une heure de plus par nuit maintenant. »

Anastasia K. Acheteuse Juno vérifiée

Severn, Ont.
5
Juno vous offre une période d’essai plus longue

Chez Juno, nous savons que cela prend du temps pour s’adapter à un nouveau matelas. C’est pourquoi nous offrons une période d’essai plus longue que Polysleep. Avec Juno, vous avez jusqu’à 120 nuits pour essayer votre nouveau matelas dans le confort de votre domicile. Vous pouvez donc prendre votre temps et dormir en toute tranquillité, puisque vous avez de nombreuses nuits pour essayer votre nouveau matelas Juno.

Commencez votre essai dès maintenant
Femme reposant sur un matelas Juno

« Je dors mieux que jamais sur mon Juno et je recommande cette compagnie à tout le monde. Qu’est-ce que vous avez à perdre quand vous pouvez commander un matelas avec une période d’essai de 120 nuits, satisfaction garantie? Rendez-vous service et achetez-en un. Vous ne le regretterez pas. »

Devin M. Acheteur Juno vérifié

Drayton Valley, Alb.
6
Juno ne vous fait pas payer pour les retours, contrairement à Polysleep

Juno ne veut pas vous causer de l’insomnie pendant que vous choisissez un matelas. Voilà pourquoi si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, votre nouveau matelas Juno ne vous convient pas parfaitement dans les 120 premières nuits, vous pouvez le retourner gratuitement. Oui oui, vous avez bien lu : Juno ne vous demandera pas un sou.

Malheureusement, Polysleep n’offre pas la même flexibilité. Si vous voulez retourner votre matelas après seulement 45 nuits, vous devrez payer des frais de retour de 85 $. Une période aussi courte pour les retours gratuits peut mettre beaucoup de pression sur les acheteurs et les pousser à prendre une décision hâtive à leur désavantage.

Femme souriante et assise sur un matelas Juno, regardant la boîte ouverte

« J’étais contente de pouvoir essayer ce matelas à un prix excellent et avec remboursement complet sans risque et ramassage au besoin. Mais j’ai pas du tout eu besoin de le retourner! Il vaut vraiment la peine et je le recommande à tout le monde! Mon mari et moi, on ADORE notre nouveau matelas! »

Janae D. MacGregor, Man.

Acheteuse Juno vérifiée
7
Juno a plus d’avis clients et de clients satisfaits

À l’ère des achats en ligne, les avis sont un élément essentiel du processus décisionnel. Voilà pourquoi Juno est fier d’avoir récolté plus de 5 000 avis faisant état de sa qualité et de son confort.

En revanche, il n’y a AUCUN avis en ligne sur le matelas Sierra de Polysleep. Si vous voulez plutôt un matelas testé et approuvé par des milliers de Canadiens, optez pour le Juno.

Une femme assise sur son matelas Juno parcourt son téléphone portable à la recherche d'avis clients.

« J’étais un peu inquiète vu que je pouvais pas voir ou sentir ce que j’achetais, mais les commentaires m’ont convaincue d’essayer Juno. J’étais vraiment impressionnée, du début à la fin. De la livraison à la qualité, tout était fantastique. Je le recommande fortement. »

Sarah F. Acheteuse Juno vérifiée

Fergus, Ont.
8
Juno est plus confo que votre vieux matelas

Chez Juno, nous croyons que tout le monde mérite une bonne nuit de sommeil. Vous dormez encore sur votre vieux matelas qui a connu des jours meilleurs? L’heure est venue de le changer. La bonne nouvelle, c’est que cela ne doit pas nécessairement vous coûter une fortune.

Même des clients qui ont payé des milliers de dollars pour une matelas d’une marque dispendieuse en magasin croient que le Juno est une meilleure option. En fait, 90 % des clients disent que leur Juno est plus confortable que leur ancien matelas.* Est-ce que Polysleep peut en dire autant?

Femme appréciant son nouveau matelas Juno

*Selon un sondage effectué auprès de propriétaires d’un matelas Juno en décembre 2022.

« Je peux dire en toute honnêteté que le Juno me semble aussi bon que certains matelas à plus de 1000 $. Je recommande vraiment ce matelas à quiconque cherche une option abordable sans devoir sacrifier la qualité ou le confort. »

Brandon C. Acheteur Juno vérifié

Pickering, Ont.
9
Juno vous fait économiser!

Vous aussi, vous voulez bien vous reposer? Passez au Juno pour profiter de l’expérience ultime en matière de confort abordable. Votre mental, votre physique et votre portefeuille vous en remercieront. Avec son confort hors normes et son prix imbattable, Juno vous fera vous demander pourquoi vous avez attendu si longtemps.

Polysleep Sierra
$

745

pour un grand/queen
Juno
$

499

Meilleure valeur!

pour un grand/queen

Les prix ci-dessus proviennent de sources publiques et sont exacts en date du décembre 11, 2023. Peut ne pas refléter les promotions ou rabais actuels.

« Je ne pourrais pas être plus impressionné, et ce pour plusieurs raisons : facilité d’achat, livraison rapide, installation incroyablement facile, prix abordable, fermeté parfaite… ET excellente qualité. Je suis vendu Juno, pour de bon. »

Glen F. Acheteur Juno vérifié

Stanstead, Qc

Essayez le meilleur matelas économique au Canada!

Magasiner le Juno